The Melville Chamber of Commerce is proud to offer a Member To Member Discount Program, which was created to provide our members with another service to add value to their Chamber membership. This program offers a unique combination of promoting member to member buying, boosting sales for our members, and increasing member visibility. Chamber member businesses and their employees are encouraged to patronize fellow members.

IT’S QUICK – AND EASY!

Develop a pricing program for your fellow Chamber business members that’s equal to or greater than a 10% discount off your standard customer prices or offer a free product or service.

CURRENT M2M DISCOUNTS:

The following discounts are available to Chamber members and their employees.

Central Business Systems
Free Cyber Security and Network Health Check Assessment and 50% off a 5 hour block of IT service time (originally a $750.00 service). Contact Bob Mesas @ 631-249-1990 ext.328 or email @ rmesas@centraldigitalsolutions.com

Clip Results, Inc.
1 Free Business Coaching Session Value $150. 25% Off Mobile App Development & Design – 25% Off Monthly Mobile Marketing Services. Contact John Hajisava @ 917-273-0780 or email @ jhajisava@clipresults.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Rebate Program – Real Estate Advantage Program – Click here for more information. Contact Lisa Coyle @ 631-629-5620 or email @ lisa.coyle@cbmoves.com

Dave & Buster’s
!0% off Party (Corporate) Contact Karen Kelly @ 516-541-3218 or email @ karen_kelly@daveandbusters.com

Dental365
We are happy to offer all Chamber members with the following perks and discounts CLICK HERE 
Walk in, Smile out. Our state-of-the-art dental offices provide a full range of general and specialty services, offer convenient evening and weekend hours with no wait time, and are dedicated to providing a personalized experience through exceptional customer service.
For further inquiries, and to find out how your business can get these special offers for ALL employees reach out to Juliette Molineux at jmolineux@godental365.com or (516) 282-5639


Distinctive Dental Care
Our office is pleased to offer a 15% discount for all Chamber Members off of their entire dental treatment out of pocket cost. Contact Kerry Bonamico office 631-385-1100 / cell 631-459-6046 or email @ kepbonamico@gmail.com

Hand and Stone Massage & Facial Spa – Melville
10% off membership rate of $69.95. Chamber Member rate is $64.95 Contact: Russ Imbesi – rimbesi@handandstone.com or call 631-677-1300.

Graphic Image / GiGi New York
20% at our factory store. Contact: Betsy Glazer – betsy@graphicimage.com or call 631-249-9600.

Generation Wealth Advisors LLC
As much as 20% off Health Insurance Premium for Groups 5 or more. Contact:Harvey Feinberg – hfeinberg@gwallc.com or call 516-359-8800.

InSite Street Media
Contact Liz Elsesser – 516-503-1248 or email @ LElsesser@insitesm.com

Law Offices of Alan J. Schwartz
10% off Real Estate Closings, Last Will & Testament Packages & Traffic Tickets. Contact: Riva@ajslaw.com or call 516-248-6311.

Lorraine Gregory Communications 
Lorraine Gregory offers Melville Chamber of Commerce members
one month of free social media marketing – up to $1,000.00 in value.
Certain restrictions do apply. Strategic marketing. Website development.
Infinite possibilities. Additionally LGC is offering a 15% discount on all new
printing and/or mailing work.
Gregory Demetriou, President/CEO
info@lgcli.com <mailto:info@lgcli.com> 631-694-1500

Minuteman Press of Melville 
Minuteman Press of Melville is happy to offer all Melville Chamber of Commerce Members a 15% discount on all new printing orders.  Applies to new clients. Contact Steven Blustein – melville@minutemanpress.com

Moving Forward Seminars

!0% off all services. We provide personal development services to help strengthen the culture of your company so that employees are happy and more productive. Contact: Donna Sirianni 516-308-7783 or email donna@movingforwardseminars.com

Novak Motors
” The Novak experience begins with people seeking desirable, pre-owned, low mileage vehicles and ends with Novak’s TruSet pricing… reasonable, below market and etched in stone. The Novak experience is clear and straightforward. Visit our indoor showroom off of Route 110 in Farmingdale to view our large inventory of top quality off-lease vehicles and to receive $300 off your vehicle purchase.”
Contact: Nicole Capalongo @ Nicolec@novakmotors.com or call 631-232-2500
www.novakmotorsny.com

Panera Bread
$30.00 off your Panera catering order of $150.00 or more. Contact Angelica Santucci – 516-330-0660 or email @ asantucci@dohertyinc.com

RPM Raceway
Book Your Holiday Party at RPM Raceway. 15% OFF any Holiday Party or Corporate Event for groups of 20 or more (for Melville Chamber members). Pole Position Raceway the authentic, exhilarating and safe karting experience located at 40 Daniel Street in Farmingdale. Our Italian-designed, emission free karts are capable of speeds up to 45 MPH on our 1Ž4-mile long Euro-Style Track.
Our 120,000 sq. ft. facility is the perfect venue for unique and memorable Corporate Events, Holiday Parties, Personal Celebrations and Fundraisers for groups from 8 to 600. With a variety of catering options and party rooms/spaces, Pole Position Raceway ensures your event is customized perfectly to fit your group’s needs and budget.
Receive a 15% discount off ANY event for groups of 20 or more if you are a Melville Chamber member. Call our facility or visit our website today! 631-752-7223.

Servi-All.com
(Multi Task Co.) Refinishing Floors, Painting, Bathrooms, Kitchens, Repair
10% to all members and employee’s of the Melville Company. Contact Victor Hannemann – 516-551-1212 or email servi-all@optonline.net

Sir Speedy Plainview
5% off any ongoing orders for printing services and all integrated marketing services.
Contact Bob Hall - 631-241-6741 or email bob@sirspeedyplainview.com - www.sirspeedyplainview.com

Sleep Number
Contact Marc Milman – 631-549-7000 or email sleepnumbermelville@sleepnumber.com

SUNation Solar Systems
$500 Discount to Chamber members.
Contact Chris Lambert - 516-434-8062 or email clambert@sunation.com

The Adventure Park of Long Island
Please call the Park @ 631-983-3844 for Special Member Group Discount. Contact: Chris Christie 631-983-3844 or email Chris@longislandtrees.org

The Argyle Theatre
Click here for the attached 2019-20 season with the Melville Chamber of Commerce code of MCOC. This year any Member who uses the MCOC code receives a $10 discount on the tickets they purchase. Contact: Marty Rubin 631-230-3500 or email Marty@argyletheatre.com

VoIPX International
VoIPX is happy to offer a 10% discount to all Chamber Members on their monthly phone bill with VoIPX.
Contact: Eric Goodstein – 631-789-6669 or email eric.goodstein@voipxint.com