The Chamber works actively with the Real Estate community to make sure that you get in touch with the appropriate people and find a space that matches your needs.

REAL ESTATE SALES, RENTALS & VIRTUAL OFFICES

535 Realty Management Corp.
Mary Hauptman

535 Broadhollow Road, Suite A-1
Melville, NY 11747
631-501-1080
Hauptmanrealty@gmail.com
www.535broadhollowroad.com

Professional Office Building
1000 square feet available on 1st floor
713 Walt Whitman Rd
Route 110 (with Signage options)
Next to McDonalds
Melville, NY
Contact Brian Gill 631 549 9444

1st Equity Title & Closing Services | PinkTie.org
Ray Thomas

VP – Business Development
538 Broad Hollow Rd Melville NY 11747
Steiner Sports |145 Huguenot St  New Rochelle NY 10801
140 Route 17N Ste 317 Paramus NJ 07652
P 631 694 9595 Ext. 347 F 631 694 9599 C 516 523 3501
rthomas@1stEquity.com | www.1stEquity.com
rthomas@PinkTie.org | www.PinkTie.org

Berkshire Hathaway Laffey International
Richard Brazzano, Realtor - Residential
8223 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
516-816-7770
rbrazzano@bhhslaffey.com
www.bhhslaffey.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Scott Comer

Regional Branch Manager
1206 E. Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
631-935-7373
631-236-1903
scott.comer@cbmoves.com
www.cbmoves.com
www.Coldwellbankerhomes.com

Damianos Realty Group
Alexandra Damianos

222 Middle Country Rd, Suite 300
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-360-9000
adamianos@drgrealty.com
www.drgrealty.com

JLL
Richard Neuman, Vice President

324 South Service Road, Suite 204
Melville, NY 11747
212-812-5916
www.jll.com

Quontic Bank
Michael Bocelli, CMPS®

Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
425 Broadhollow Rd. Suite 302 Melville, NY 11747
516-717-4463
516-242-4063
888-320-6599
mbocelli@quonticbank.com

The Navigator Consulting Group
Mike DiDonato

1055 Stewart Ave., 2nd Floor, Suite 3
Bethpage, NY 11714
T: 516-605-2220
F: 631-759-3855
www.navigatorconsulting.com

The Galluzzo Team at Signature Premier Properties
Chris Galluzzo, Licensed Associate Broker

20 Vanderbilt Road
Commack, NY 11725
917-939-2271
www.galluzzoteam.com

NYBB Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
Kyle Griffith

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
7600 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 403
Woodbury, NY, 11797
Ph: 631-390-9650
Fax: 866-515-6773
Email: Kyle@nybbinc.com
Website: www.nybbinc/commercia-real-estate
Commercial Real Estate and Business Sales

T. Weiss Realty Corp
Contact: Craig Weiss
Managing Director

324 South Service Road, Suite 125
Melville NY 11747
Phone: 631-454-9400
Fax: 631-454-6831
cweiss@tweissrealty.com
See Listings